Speaking of Idiots in Congress

Squatch over at C2 asked me if I’d be making a poster to mock this buffoon. Well, here we go…

“Guam will become so overly populated that it will tip over and capsize.” –Hank Johnson (D-GA)

5 Responses to “Speaking of Idiots in Congress”

  1. pirahna Says:

    this needs to go viral…

    • RoboMonkey Says:

      Oh, it already did. This video was on just about every blog I read, which is why I wasn’t going to bother posting it on mine until Squatch suggested that I make a poster making fun of this hot air buffoon.

      Both Hank Johnson and Phil “I don’t worry about the Constitution” Hare have released statements telling us that they didn’t actually say what all of us saw and heard them say. “Who are you going to believe, us or your own eyes and ears?”

  2. pirahna Says:

    I think everyone in Guam should have a “hank Johnson” beach day. They should ALL go to one beach for the day and see if they cause the far side to rise!

  3. pirahna Says:

    Too late, the earthquakes in Haiti and Chile already screwed THAT up. I’m surprised Al Gore hasn’t made another movie on it yet.

Comments are closed.


