Good Morning

Irony: fundamentalist Islamists demonstrating the validity of Darwinism.

11 Responses to “Good Morning”

  1. m Says:

    TADOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!

    • RoboMonkey Says:

      I wasn’t sure if that exceeded the bounds of good taste (something I only have a marginal familiarity with myself); but I showed it to my wife and she laughed, so I posted it.

  2. BabbaZee Says:

    Fuck good taste.

    • RoboMonkey Says:

      You may be a Taliban if…

      10. You refine heroin for a living, but you have a moral objection to beer.
      9. You own a $3,000 machine gun and $5,000 rocket launcher, but you can’t afford shoes.
      8. You have more wives than teeth.
      7. You wipe your butt with your bare left hand, but consider bacon “unclean.”
      6. You think vests come in two styles: bullet-proof and suicide.
      5. You consider television dangerous, but routinely carry explosives in your clothing.
      4. You were amazed to discover that cell phones have uses other than setting off roadside bombs.
      3. You have nothing against women and think every man should own at least one.
      2. You bathe at least monthly whether necessary or not.
      1. You’ve ever had a crush on your neighbor’s goat.

  3. BabbaZee Says:

    It’s GREAT

  4. BabbaZee Says:

    They blow up so soon.

    • RoboMonkey Says:

      I was depressed last night so I called one of those help lines. I got a call center in Pakistan. I told them I was suicidal. They got all excited and asked if me I could drive a truck.

  5. BabbaZee Says:

    ulululululululu

  6. Fritz Katz Says:

    We need more like him:

    http://myrightword.blogspot.com/2009/03/darwin-award-winner-suicide-bomber.html

Comments are closed.


